Contact the Academy

   

     Montana Youth ChalleNGe Academy

     790 E. Cornell Street

     Dillon, MT 59725

     1-406-683-7556

     1-877-367-6927

     Fax: 1-406-683-7545

     Academy Email

 

  

 

 

 

 

    Director
    Jan Rouse
    406-683-7556
    Email:jan.rouse@umwestern.edu

Deputy Director
Trent Gibson
406-683-7506
Email: trent.gibson@umwestern.edu

Marketing Coordinator
Ron Carroll
406-683-7556
Email: ron.carroll@umwestern.edu

Post-Residential Coordinator
Michelle Nelon
406-683-7512
Email: michelle.nelon@umwestern.edu

Case Manager
John Wilkerson
406-683-7574
Email: john.wilkerson@umwestern.edu

Case Manager
Tim Carroll
406-683-7569
Email: tim.carroll@umwestern.edu

Case Manager
Kristin Novich
406-683-7573
Email: kristin.novich@umwestern.edu

Case Manager
Kerri Thomas
406-683-7554
Email: kerri.thomas@umwestern.edu

Admissions Coordinator
Chelsey Hutchison
406-683-7533
Email: chelsey.hutchison@umwestern.edu

Admissions Counselor
Paul Placzkowski
406-683-7533
Email: paul.placzkowski@umwestern.edu

Admissions Counselor
Cole Mack
406-683-7533
Email: cole.mack@umwestern.edu

Admissions Counselor
Souleymane "Jay" Diedhiou
406-683-7533
Email: souleymane.diedhiou@umwestern.edu

Lead Counselor
Ben Stewart
406-683-7531
Email: ben.stewart@umwestern.edu

Counselor
Tammy Pittman
406-683-7503
Email: tammy.pittman@umwestern.edu

Counselor
Kate Cox
406-683-7502
Email: katie.cox@umwestern.edu

Counselor
Leah Sturgeon 
406-683-7523
Email: leah.sturgeon@umwestern.edu

Lead Teacher
Carolyn Bielser
406-683-7513
Email: carolyn.bielser@umwestern.edu

Commandant
Rod Viallon
406-683-7559
Email: rod.viallon@umwestern.edu

Deputy Commandant
Perry Fosse
406-683-7514
Email: perry.fosse@umwestern.edu

Support Services Supervisor
Lynnette Barnes
406-683-7507
Email: lynnette.barnes@umwestern.edu

Purchasing/Supply Specialist
Brent Howard
406-683-7544
Email: brent.howard@umwestern.edu

Medical Technician
Whitney Myllymaki
406-683-7552
Email: whitney.myllymaki@umwestern.edu

Computer Support Services
Ken Kuchler
406-683-7558
Email: ken.kuchler@umwestern.edu