Contact the Academy

     Montana Youth ChalleNGe Academy

     790 E. Cornell Street

     Dillon, MT 59725

     1-406-683-7556

     1-877-367-6927

     Fax: 1-406-683-7545

     Academy Email

LTC Gibson_Trent Command Photoweb636693622998279331

 

 

 

 

 Director
 Trent Gibson
 406-683-7506
 Email: trent.gibson@mt.gov

Deputy Director
Laura Thomas
406-683-7553
Email: laura.thomas@mt.gov

Marketing Coordinator
Ron Carroll
406-683-7556
Email: ron.carroll@mt.gov

Administrative Assistant
Amber Spencer
406-683-7508
Email: amber.spencer@mt.gov

Post-Residential Coordinator
Michelle Nelon
406-683-7512
Email: michelle.nelon@mt.gov

Case Manager
Tim Carroll
406-683-7569
Email: timothy.carroll@mt.gov

Case Manager
Kristin Novich
406-683-7573
Email: kristin.novich@mt.gov

Case Manager
Kerri Thomas
406-683-7554
Email: kerri.thomas@mt.gov

Admissions Coordinator
Ken Kuchler
406-683-7534
Email: ken.kuchler@mt.gov

Admissions Counselor
Ryan Cantrell - Western MT
406-925-9471
Email: ryan.cantrell@mt.gov

Admissions Counselor
Miranda Griffis - Central MT
406-925-3894
Email: Miranda.griffis@mt.gov

Admissions Counselor - Billings MT
Kevin Roche 
406-925-1562
Email: kevin.roche@mt.gov

Lead Counselor
Ben Stewart
406-683-7531
Email: benjamin.stewart@mt.gov

Counselor
Tammy Pittman
406-683-7503
Email: tammy.pittman@mt.gov

Counselor
Kate Cox
406-683-7502
Email: kathleen.cox@mt.gov

Counselor
Leah Sturgeon 
406-683-7523
Email: leah.sturgeon@mt.gov

Lead Teacher
Carolyn Bielser
406-683-7513
Email: carolyn.bielser@mt.gov

Commandant
Rod Viallon
406-683-7559
Email: rodney.viallon@mt.gov

Deputy Commandant
mike weldon
406-683-7514
Email: Michael.Weldon@mt.gov

Support Services Supervisor
Lynnette Hale
406-683-7507
Email: lynnette.hale@mt.gov

Purchasing/Supply Specialist
Brent Howard
406-683-7544
Email: brent.howard@mt.gov

Medical Technician
Colette Marx
406-683-7552
Email: colette.marx@mt.gov

Management Information Specialist
Madisonn Lemhouse-Huntley
406-683-7558
Email: madisonn.lemhouse-huntley@mt.gov