Contact the Academy

   

     Montana Youth ChalleNGe Academy

     790 E. Cornell Street

     Dillon, MT 59725

     1-406-683-7556

     1-877-367-6927

     Fax: 1-406-683-7545

     Academy Email

 

  

 

 

 

 

    Director
    Jan Rouse
    406-683-7556
    Email:jan.rouse@mt.gov

Deputy Director
Trent Gibson
406-683-7506
Email: trent.gibson@mt.gov

Marketing Coordinator
Ron Carroll
406-683-7556
Email: ron.carroll@mt.gov

Post-Residential Coordinator
Michelle Nelon
406-683-7512
Email: michelle.nelon@mt.gov

Case Manager
John Wilkerson
406-683-7574
Email: john.wilkerson@mt.gov

Case Manager
Tim Carroll
406-683-7569
Email: timothy.carroll@mt.gov

Case Manager
Kristin Novich
406-683-7573
Email: kristin.novich@mt.gov

Case Manager
Kerri Thomas
406-683-7554
Email: kerri.thomas@mt.gov

Admissions Coordinator
Cole Mack
406-683-7533
Email: coleman.mack@mt.gov

Admissions Counselor
Paul Placzkowski
406-683-7533
Email: paul.placzkowski@mt.gov

Admissions Counselor
  
406-683-7533
Email:
 

Admissions Counselor
  
406-683-7533
Email: 

Lead Counselor
Ben Stewart
406-683-7531
Email: benjamin.stewart@mt.gov

Counselor
Tammy Pittman
406-683-7503
Email: tammy.pittman@mt.gov

Counselor
Kate Cox
406-683-7502
Email: kathleen.cox@mt.gov

Counselor
Leah Sturgeon 
406-683-7523
Email: leah.sturgeon@mt.gov

Lead Teacher
Carolyn Bielser
406-683-7513
Email: carolyn.bielser@mt.gov

Commandant
Rod Viallon
406-683-7559
Email: rodney.viallon@mt.gov

Deputy Commandant
Perry Fosse
406-683-7514
Email: perry.fosse@mt.gov

Support Services Supervisor
Lynnette Hale
406-683-7507
Email: lynnette.hale@mt.gov

Purchasing/Supply Specialist
Brent Howard
406-683-7544
Email: brent.howard@mt.gov

Medical Technician
Whitney Myllymaki
406-683-7552
Email: whitney.myllymaki@mt.gov

Computer Support Services
Ken Kuchler
406-683-7558
Email: ken.kuchler@mt.gov