Contact the Academy

     Montana Youth ChalleNGe Academy

     790 E. Cornell Street

     Dillon, MT 59725

     1-406-683-7556

     1-877-367-6927

     Fax: 1-406-683-7545

     Academy Email

Director Gibson

 

 

 

 

 Director
 Trent Gibson
 406-683-7506

 trent.gibson@mycacademy.org

Deputy Director
Laura Thomas
406-683-7553
laura.thomas@mycacademy.org

Marketing Coordinator

406-683-7556
@mycacademy.org

Administrative Assistant
Amber Spencer
406-683-7508
amber.spencer@mycacademy.org

Post-Residential Coordinator
Michelle Nelon
406-683-7512
michelle.nelon@mycacademy.org

Case Manager
Tim Carroll
406-683-7569
timothy.carroll@mycacademy.org

Case Manager
Kristin Novich
406-683-7573
kristin.novich@mycacademy.org

Case Manager
Kerri Thomas
406-683-7554
kerri.thomas@mycacademy.org

Admissions Coordinator
Mark Mcginley
406-683-7534
mark.mcginley@mycacademy.org

Admissions Counselor
Ryan Cantrell - Western MT
406-925-9471
ryan.cantrell@mycacademy.org

Admissions Counselor
Ty Robinson - Central MT
406-925-3894
ty.robinson@mycacademy.org

Admissions Counselor - Billings MT
Kevin Roche 
406-925-1562
kevin.roche@mycacademy.org

Lead Counselor
Ben Stewart
406-683-7531
benjamin.stewart@mycacademy.org

Counselor
Tammy Pittman
406-683-7503
tammy.pittman@mycacademy.org

Counselor
Kate Cox
406-683-7502
kathleen.cox@mycacademy.org

Counselor
Leah Sturgeon 
406-683-7523
leah.sturgeon@mycacademy.org

Lead Teacher
Jim Huber
406-683-7513
jim.huber@mycacademy.org

Commandant
Perry Fosse
406-683-7559
perry.fosse@mycacademy.org

Deputy Commandant
Michael weldon
406-683-7514
michael.weldon@mycacademy.org

Support Services Supervisor
Lynnette Hale
406-683-7507
lynnette.hale@mycacademy.org

Purchasing/Supply Specialist
Brent Howard
406-683-7544
brent.howard@mycacademy.org

Medical Technician
Colette Marx
406-683-7552
colette.marx@mycacademy.org

Management Information Specialist
Madisonn Lemhouse-Huntley
406-683-7558
madisonn.lemhouse@mycacademy.org